Calendar

Tuesday, May 5 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, May 12 - Chamber Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 2 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 9 - Chamber Meeting - 11:30 AM

Picnic!  Sugar Creek Township Park

Tuesday, July 7 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

No July Chamber Meeting

Tuesday, August 4 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, August 11 - Chamber Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 1 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, September 8 - Chamber Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 6 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, October 13 - Chamber Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 3 - Board Meeting - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, November 10 - Chamber Meeting - 11:30 AM

Friday, December 4 - Christmas Walk - 6:00 PM

Tuesday, December 8 - Christmas Dinner - 6:00 PM

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

FOLLOW US:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon