top of page

Our Mission


The New Palestine Area Chamber of Commerce is organized to promote, encourage, and advocate growth and innovation in business to support the local community. 


Meet Our Board

Steve Harris, President

Brandee Bastin, 1st V. President

Jess Ratliff, 2nd V. President

Julie Lucas, Secretary

Lynnette Bell, Treasurer

Jean Graham

Lisa Lantrip

Jeff Bell

Brandon Kleine

Program Coordinator: Marte McCloud

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page